Visual of Grade Progression

Grade Progression Graphs

Grade Progression


Recognition of Qualifications

All subjects and qualifications offered by LOLI are recognised by the South African Department of Education, Umalusi, SAQA, and Hesa.

For more information about grade 11 and matric without university exemption, download the SAQA document; and for more information about university admissions download the HESA document . 

Click below to download the documents:

 HESA document

SAQA Requirements


School Menu